Team VSL

Our team
Logistics is all about clear thinking. Identifying the best options, thorough organisation and precise execution. That is our strength! We thrive at solving complex logistical puzzles. Our team achieve this by using the latest insights & (software) developments and through proven fundamental methods.

Logistics: a team effort
But for us, our work includes much more than that: our team ultimately sees logistics as a team effort. We are exceptionally service-orientated and personally know all our agents in our worldwide network. We find this especially important, because this ensures that we can count on our trustworthy, excellent agents.

Strong collaboration
We definitely want to develop a personal relationship with you. We remain in regular contact, to get to know you and your company. This is how we come to understand which solutions are the best fit for your company & shipment. Also as your company grows and evolves.

In short: we stay curious, keep an open mind and enjoy collaborating. With each other and with you. This means we can deliver at the highest standards. Together we can achieve the most, together we grow strong.

We make it happen

Feel at peace handing over the whole logistical process to us – so you can focus on your core activities. At the same time, you will always have full overview and control of your shipment. Online, real-time or via your own contact person.

 Our close-knit and goal orientated team are always ready to assist you. What can we do to help? Please contact us.

Friso van Seters

Friso van Seters

Managing Director

friso@vslogistics.nl

+31 (0) 10 404 6013

+31(0)6 8361 3011

Pierre van Aggelen

Pierre van Aggelen

Sales Director

pierre@vslogistics.nl

+31 (0) 10 404 6013

+31(0)6 2376 2620

Rick Buitenhuis

Rick Buitenhuis

Sales Manager

rick@vslogistics.nl

+31 (0) 10 404 6013

+31(0)6 3918 2100

Ksenija van Duuren

Ksenija van Duuren

Financial Administration

office@vslogistics.nl

+31 (0) 10 404 6013

Kim de Vries

Kim de Vries

Inside Sales

kim@vslogistics.nl

+31 (0) 10 404 6013

Gaitrie Nagesar

Gaitrie Nagesar

Inside Sales

Gaitrie@vslogistics.nl

+31 (0) 10 404 6013

Boy Kortekaas

Boy Kortekaas

Teamleader Operations

boy@vslogistics.nl

+31 (0) 10 404 6013

+31(0)6 2184 1599

Robin Monster

Robin Monster

Expediteur

robin@vslogistics.nl

+31 (0) 10 404 6013

+31(0)6 5779 2911

Victor van Schuylenburg

Victor van Schuylenburg

Douane Declarant & Expediteur

victor@vslogistics.nl

+31 (0) 10 404 6013

+31(0)6 4300 5027

Jordy Fens

Jordy Fens

Expediteur

jordy@vslogistics.nl

+31 (0) 10 404 6013

+31(0)6 1488 2584

Goudsesingel 84
3011 KD Rotterdam
The Netherlands

BIC: RABONL2U - IBAN: NL77 RABO 0180 5561 18

Chamber of Commerce: Kvk Rotterdam 57201943

VAT/BTW Nr.: NL852480416B01